Michael Alan Furniture & Design • Shop Furniture Locally In Lake Havasu City, AZ
Phone Icon

Meet Our Staff

Chris Cooley

Owner

chris@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams

Sales Manager

dave@michaelalanaz.com

Deb Montgerard

Design Associate

deb@michaelalanaz.com

Tammy G

Design Associate

tgettess@michaelalanaz.com

Mary Lou Johnson

Design Associate

marylou@michaelalanaz.com

Nicole Matheson

Design Associate

nicole@michaelalanaz.com

Jill Trenholm

Design Associate

jill@michaelalanaz.com

Vanessa Liesen

vanessa@michaelalanaz.com

Kelley Holland

Design Associate

kelley@michaelalanaz.com

help desk software