Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Chris Cooley

Chris Cooley

Owner

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

chris@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams

Sales Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

dave@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams
Vanessa Liesen

Vanessa Liesen

General Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

vanessa@michaelalanaz.com

Cristina Mendenhall

Director of Creativity / Merchandiser

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

cristina@michaelalanaz.com

Cristina Mendenhall
Cynthia Konwinski

Cynthia Konwinski

Director of First Impressions / Reception

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Rachel

Director of First Impressions/ Reception

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Rachel
Bella Aubrey

Bella Aubrey

Assistant Sales Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

bella@michaelalanaz.com

David

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Chris Cooley
David

Clint

Warehouse Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Deb Montgerard

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

deb@michaelalanaz.com

Clint
Deb Montgerard

Sarah Waggoner

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

sarah@michaelalanaz.com

Tammy Gettess

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

tgettess@michaelalanaz.com

Sarah Waggoner
Tammy Gettess

Jennifer Shugert

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

jennifer@michaelalanaz.com

Jim

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Jennifer Shugert
Jim

Marty Bice

Service Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

marty@michaelalanaz.com

Ralph Nunez

Director of Lasting Impression/Delivery Service

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Marty Bice
Ralph Nunez

Mark Denevan

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Melissa

Office Assistant/Purchasing Agent

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Melissa
Pat

Pat

Warehouse Assistant

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Rosalyn

Merchandising Assistant

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Rosalyn
Surie

Surie

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Bryce

Director of Lasing Impressions / Delivery Service

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Bryce
Kaleb

Kaleb

Warehouse Assistant

Michael Alan Furniture & Design