Skip to Main Content
view cart 0
Shop OnLine

Meet the Team

Chris Cooley

Chris Cooley

Owner

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

chris@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams

Sales Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

dave@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams
Vanessa Liesen

Vanessa Liesen

General Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

vanessa@michaelalanaz.com

Bella Aubrey

Director of Media Management

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

bella@michaelalanaz.com

Bella Aubrey
Clint

Clint

Warehouse Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

David

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

David
Ralph

Ralph

Director of Lasting Impression/Delivery Service

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Melissa

Office Assistant/Purchasing Agent

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Melissa
Cynthia

Cynthia

Director of First Impressions / Reception

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Rachel

Director of First Impressions/ Reception

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Rachel
Rosalyn

Rosalyn

Director of Visual Merchandising

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Deb

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

deb@michaelalanaz.com

Deb
Tammy

Tammy

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

tgettess@michaelalanaz.com

Sarah

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

sarah@michaelalanaz.com

Sarah
Surie

Surie

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Elle

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Elle
Brooke

Brooke

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Jen

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Jen