Meet The Team

Chris Cooley

Owner

chris@michaelalanaz.com


Dave Williams

Sales Manager

dave@michaelalanaz.com


Vanessa Liesen

General Manager

vanessa@michaelalanaz.com


Cristina Mendenhall

Director of Creativity / Merchandiser

cristina@michaelalanaz.com


Cynthia Konwinski

Director of First Impressions / Reception

welcome@michaelalanaz.com


Bella Aubrey

Assistant Sales Manager

bella@michaelalanaz.com


Deb Montgerard

Design Associate

deb@michaelalanaz.com


Sarah Wagner

Design Associate

sarah@michaelalanaz.com


Tammy Gettess

Design Associate

tgettess@michaelalanaz.com


Jennifer Shugert

Design Associate

jennifer@michaelalanaz.com


Marty Bice

Service Manager

marty@michaelalanaz.com


Ralph Nunez

Director of Lasting Impression/Delivery Service

welcome@michaelalanaz.com


Mark Denevan

welcome@michaelalanaz.com


TOP