Skip to Main Content
view cart 0
Shop OnLine
Chris Cooley

Chris Cooley

Owner

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

chris@michaelalanaz.com

Cailey Patton

Director of Merchandise

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

cailey@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams
Vanessa Liesen

Vanessa Liesen

General Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

vanessa@michaelalanaz.com

Dave Williams

Sales Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

dave@michaelalanaz.com

Bella
Clint

Clint

Warehouse Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

David

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

David
Ralph

Ralph

Director of Service

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Candace

Director of Customer Service

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Melissa
Cynthia

Cynthia

Director of First Impressions / Reception

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Diana

Director of First Impressions/ Reception

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

welcome@michaelalanaz.com

Melissa
Rosalyn

Rosalyn

Director of Visual Impressions & Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Rosalyn@michaelalanaz.com

Brooke

Lead Management & Marketing

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Brooke@michaelalanaz.com

Danelle
Tammy

Tammy

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

tgettess@michaelalanaz.com

Sarah

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

sarah@michaelalanaz.com

Sarah
Surie

Surie

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

surie@michaelalanaz.com

Elle

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Elle@michaelalanaz.com

Elle
Brooke

Jen

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Jen@michaelalanaz.com

This Could Be You!

Design Associate

Michael Alan Furniture & Design

Now Hiring!

Apply today!

Jen